Superintendent
Robin Dove - Superintendent

Robin Dove - Superintendent

Support Staff
Kelly Cheney

Kelly Cheney - Business Manager kcheney@debeque.k12.co.us

Amber Shannon

Amber Shannon - Tech Coordinator/Instruction ashannon@debeque.k12.co.us

Chella Davis

Chella Davis - Administrative Assistant/Health Clerk cdavis@debeque.k12.co.us

Zac Neverdahl

Zac Neverdahl - Resource Officer zneverdahl@debeque.k12.co.us

Bobby Skeen

Bobby Skeen - Maintenance Director bskeen@debeque.k12.co.us

Vera Bott

Vera Bott - Food Services Director vbott@debeque.k12.co.us

Charlotte Hoff

Charlotte Hoff - Food Services choff@debeque.k12.co.us

Red Berry

Red Berry - Custodian rberry@debeque.k12.co.us

Mayra Soto

Mayra Soto - Custodian msoto@debeque.k12.co.us

Lisa Lippold

Lisa Lippoldt - Transportation Director llippoldt@debeque.k12.co.us

Middle/Secondary School Staff
Dave Desenberg

Dave Desenberg - Sixth Grade ddesenberg@debeque.k12.co.us

Johnnie Echer

Johnnie Echer - Language Arts

Johnnie Echer - Language Arts jecher@debeque.k12.co.us

Ryan Patrick

Ryan Patrick- Language Arts/Social Studies rpatrick@debeque.k12.co.us

Sabrina Jackman

Sabrina Jackman - Social Studies sjackman@debeque.k12.co.us

Heather Hardy

Heather Hardy-Souther - Mathematics/Science hhardy-souther@debeque.k12.co.us

sjackman@debeque.k12.co.us

Mike Kirschner

Mike Kirschner - Industrial Arts mkirschner@debeque.k12.co.us

Wes Pidcock

Wes Pidcock - Mathematics/Science wpidcock@debeque.k12.co.us