skip to main content
Superintendent
 Superintendent
Alan Dillon - Superintendent
  • Administration
    Administration
    Becky Graham - Principal /SPED Director
    bgraham@debeque.k12.co.us
  • Amy Largent - Counselor
    alargent@debeque.k12.co.us
  • Rod Graham - Athletic Director
    rgraham@debeque.k12.co.us
  • Stephanie Bivins - PreK Director
    sbivins@debeque.k12.co.us
  • Support Staff
    Support Staff
    Kelly Cheney - Business Manager
    kcheney@debeque.k12.co.us
  • Amber Shannon - Tech Coordinator/Instruction
    ashannon@debeque.k12.co.us
  • Chella Davis - Administrative Assistant/Health Clerk
    cdavis@debeque.k12.co.us
  • Zac Neverdahl - Resource Officer
    zneverdahl@debeque.k12.co.us
  • Bobby Skeen - Maintenance Director
    bskeen@debeque.k12.co.us
  • Vera Bott - Food Services Director
    vbott@debeque.k12.co.us
  • Charlotte Hoff - Food Services
    choff@debeque.k12.co.us
  • Red Berry - Custodian
    rberry@debeque.k12.co.us
  • Mayra Soto - Custodian
    msoto@debeque.k12.co.us
  • Lisa Lippoldt - Transportation Director
    llippoldt@debeque.k12.co.us
  • Specials Staff
    Specials Staff
    Sarah Volk- Music
    svolk@debeque.k12.co.us
  • Jessica Shibata - Art
    jshibata@debeque.k12.co.us
  • Kim Christensen - Physical Education
    kchristensen@debeque.k12.co.us
  • Rose Varner - Title I / Gifted & Talented
    rvarner@debeque.k12.co.us
  • Rhonda Dillon - Librarian
    rdillon@debeque.k12.co.us
  • Amber Conway- Teacher Aid
    aconway@debeque.k12.co.us
  • Margarita Landeros - Teacher Aid
    mlanderos@debeque.k12.co.us
  • LaDonna Sjogren- Teacher Aid
    lsjogren@debeque.k12.co.us
  • Elementary Staff
    Elementary Staff
    Jake Winters - Kindergarten
    jwinters@debeque.k12.co.us
  • Becky Winegard - First Grade
    bwinegard@debeque.k12.co.us
  • Becky Winegard - First Grade
    bwinegard@debeque.k12.co.us
  • Aaron Purlee - Third Grade
    apurlee@debeque.k12.co.us
  • Kelly Allan - Fourth Grade
    kallan@debeque.k12.co.us
  • Robin Dove - Fifth Grade
    rdove@debeque.k12.co.us
  • Middle/Secondary School Staff
    Middle/Secondary School Staff
    Dave Desenberg - Sixth Grade
    ddesenberg@debeque.k12.co.us
  • Johnnie Echer - Language Arts

    Johnnie Echer - Language Arts
    jecher@debeque.k12.co.us
  • Ryan Patrick- Language Arts/Social Studies
    rpatrick@debeque.k12.co.us

  • Sabrina Jackman - Social Studies
    sjackman@debeque.k12.co.us

  • Heather Hardy-Souther - Mathematics/Science
    hhardy-souther@debeque.k12.co.us

    sjackman@debeque.k12.co.us
  • Mike Kirschner - Industrial Arts
    mkirschner@debeque.k12.co.us
  • Wes Pidcock - Mathematics/Science
    wpidcock@debeque.k12.co.us